My Santa Photos

Before selecting an album below, please read the following instructions.

  1. When you click on a link you will arrive at the album page.
  2. You must click Sign Up to register (or use your existing Walgreen's online account). Otherwise you will not be able to purchase prints or downloads.
  3. Once signed-in find your photo and purchase whatever products you wish.
  4. From that point forward if there are any problems with your order, you must contact Walgreen's customer service.

Thank you for visiting Lights on the Neuse!

Fri. Nov. 25, 2016

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016

Fri. Dec. 2, 2016

Sat. Dec. 3, 2016

Sun. Dec. 4, 2016

Fri. Dec. 9, 2016

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016

Sun. Dec. 11, 2016

Thurs. Dec. 15, 2016

Fri. Dec. 16, 2016

Sat. Dec. 17, 2016

Sun. Dec. 18, 2016

Mon. Dec. 19, 2016

Tues. Dec. 20, 2016

Wed. Dec. 21, 2016

Thurs. Dec. 22, 2016

Fri. Dec. 23, 2016